EliteSingles only stores your personal data for the duration of your membership. As soon as your membership ends, and you delete your account, we also delete all your profile entries, photos, and personal details.
Your profile is no longer available to your partner suggestions. You are removed from your matches’ “Partner Suggestions” list and you will no longer receive matches either.
>>> Please note: it is technically not possible to reinstate or reactivate your deleted profile!